Healthcare and pharmaceutical consulting

With a proven combination of pharmaceutical and business expertise, we provide our clients with expert support – both when it comes to the big picture and details.

Portfolio strategy for healthcare and OTC companies

As a pharmaceutical consulting firm, we provide our clients with strategic advice to optimise their consumer healthcare and OTC product portfolios and uncover potential. We jointly develop creative product ideas an help make them ready for the market. If needed, we search for, find and broker appropriate licences, projects and contract manufacturers internationally and in all segments, including medicinal products, medical devices, biocides, food supplements, foods for special medical purposes and cosmeceuticals. We know the market, analyse strengths and weaknesses using comparative figures and key performance indicators, and assess opportunities in their context. In doing so, we support growth with sustainable, future-ready concepts.

Rx, OTC and CHC consulting

We provide specialised know-how well beyond the capacities of classical consultants. Diapharm’s experts are there to help in all technical and scientific matters regarding consumer healthcare products,  OTC- and Rx medicines  – from choosing the right authorisation strategy while setting up and overseeing talks with the proper authorities (scientific advice) to the efficient implementation of safety monitoring (pharmacovigilance, post-marketing surveillance, cosmetovigilance).

Pharmaceutical quality management consulting is one main focus of our pharmaceutical consultancy services. In this GxP-regulated environment, we analyse and optimise internal processes, interfaces and departmental efficiency. We help clients to boost their success even in highly competitive markets. Diapharm’s consulting scores with both business and pharmaceutical expertise, setting us apart from conventional management consulting firms.

News
  1. Contact us!
  2. Service hotline: +49 251 609350 
    +43 1 5321606 
    +31 133029063 
    +86 21 6057 7019 

  3. E-Mail: info@diapharm.com

  4. Salutation*

This website uses cookies

We use cookies to improve the user experience. By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Rat und Tat für Healthcare und Pharma: Consulting

Mit einer bewährten Kombination aus betriebswirtschaftlichem und pharmazeutischem Expertenwissen stehen wir Klienten fachkompetent zur Seite. In den großen Fragen und bei den Details.

Portfoliostrategie für Healthcare- und OTC-Unternehmen

Als pharmazeutische Unternehmensberatung beraten wir unsere Klienten strategisch bei der Optimierung ihres Produktportfolios im CHC- und OTC-Bereich, decken Potenziale auf und erarbeiten gemeinsam mit ihnen kreative Produktideen, die wir bis zur Marktreife bringen. Bei Bedarf suchen, eruieren und vermitteln wir geeignete Lizenzen, Projekte und Lohnhersteller auf internationaler Ebene und in allen Bereichen: für Arzneimittel, Medizinprodukte, Biozide, Nahrungsergänzungsmittel und Speziallebensmittel sowie Cosmeceuticals. Wir kennen den Markt, analysieren Stärken und Schwächen anhand von Vergleichs- und Kennzahlen und beurteilen Chancen im Kontext. So unterstützen wir Wachstum mit zukunftsfähigen Konzepten

Fachberatung für Rx, OTC und CHC

Wir verfügen über spezialisiertes Fachwissen weit jenseits des Know-hows einer klassischen Beratungsfirma: Die Experten von Diapharm unterstützen in den Sparten Consumer-Healthcare-Produkte, OTC- und Rx-Arzneimittel – von der Wahl einer geeigneten Studie über die Zulassungsstrategie, die Vorbereitung und Begleitung von Gesprächen mit den zuständigen Behörden (Scientific Advice) bis zur effizienten Umsetzung der Sicherheitsüberwachung (Pharmakovigilanz, Post Marketing Surveillance, Kosmetovigilanz).

Einen Schwerpunkt unserer Beratungsleistungen bildet das Pharma-Consulting im Qualitätsmanagement. Im GxP-regulierten Umfeld analysieren und optimieren wir als pharmazeutische Unternehmensberatung innerbetriebliche Abläufe, die Schnittstellen und die Effizienz einzelner Abteilungen für unsere Kunden. Wir helfen Klienten, ihren Unternehmenserfolg auch in stark umkämpften Märkten nachhaltig zu steigern. Das Pharma-Consulting von Diapharm überzeugt dabei nicht nur betriebswirtschaftlich, sondern auch mit pharmazeutischem Fach-Know-how. Das zeichnet uns gegenüber klassischen Unternehmensberatungen aus.

Aktuelles
  1. Sprechen Sie uns an!
  2. Servicetelefon: +49 (0)251 609350 
    +43 1 5321606 

  3. E-Mail: info@diapharm.com
    info@diapharm.at

  4. Anrede*

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies

Wir nutzen Cookies zur Verbesserung des Nutzererlebnisses. Indem Sie weiter auf dieser Webseite navigieren, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.